Top Left Teams > Fins

Top Left Fins


Lax Today
Upcoming Events:
No Upcoming Events


 

TOP LEFT FINS

Girls Travel Lacrosse Program

Charleston, SC

Directors:
Meg Taylor, Jeff Mayer, Tom Harris

megmulqueen@hotmail.com, jmayer@lowlax.com

Administrator: Shanna Harris
sharris@lowlax.com

(Ask me anything!)
 

Fins Facebook


IMPORTANT LINKS FOR SEASON


US LACROSSE MEMBERSHIP REQUIRED
Visit uslacrosse.org to pay your yearly dues!
New requirement in effect as of January 1, 2017.

HOTEL.png
TOURNEY HOTEL BOOKINGS
Book Here!


texting.jpg

TEXT NOTIFICATIONS:

Click this Link to Sign Up and Follow Website Directions: 

Click “subscribe” to the right of your team name(s).  Now you’re done!

*You do NOT need to “enter private group keyword” as our groups are not private. 
 

CHECK OUT FINS SPIRIT WEAR AT LOWCOUNTRY LACROSSE!

TOP LEFT HANDBOOK


 




FALL 2017
Potential Tournament and
Practice Information


Summer Season runs from beginning of October through the last tourney.
**Information is subject to change**
 



HIGH SCHOOL

COACHES:

Anni Blankenship: anni.blankenship@gmail.com

Beth Smiley: esmiley33@comcast.net

 

Tournaments:
 

Practice Info:

First Practice: September 25th 
Mondays 5:30-7:pm
Thursdays 5:30-7pm
Sullivans Island Stith Park
*No practice October 9th or October 23rd.

*Practices may start closer to 5pm once sun goes down earlier.



MIDDLE SCHOOL TEAMS
6th/7th/8th Divided by Level of Play

 

COACHES:

YELLOW
Carolyn Wysong:  carolynwysong@gmail.com

Jack Hibbard:  jhibbard1@gmail.com

BLUE
Bri Robinson:  briannarobinson@crownla.org

Sarah Updegraff:  sarahupdgraff@gmail.com

WHITE
Alyssa Harmke:  arharmke42@gmail.com

Hannah Hartman:  hannahhartman22@gmail.com

Tournaments:

Practice Info:

First Practice: September 27th
Saturdays 3:00-4:30
Wednesdays 5:30-7:00
Sullivans Island Stith Park
*Practices may start closer to 5pm once sun goes down earlier.



YOUTH 3rd-5th
Divided by Level of Play

COACHES:

BLACK: Meggie Rodenberg:  morodenberg@gmail.com

PURPLE: Sierra Robinson:  armsie0759@gmail.com
RED: Kate Cleaver:  cleaverk@bcsdschools.net


Tournaments:
 


Practice Info:

First Practice: October 3rd
Tuesdays and Thursdays  5:30-7:00 Sullivans Island Stith Park

*Practices may start closer to 5pm once sun goes down earlier.
*No practice on Halloween.

 


NEW!
YOUTH K-2nd

COACHES:

Meghan Taylor

Tournament:
 

Charleston Jamboree | October 28th

Practice Info:

October 1 - Oct 25
Sundays 3:00-4:30 Daniel Island
Two Wednesdays Oct 18 and 25 4:30-6:00
Daniel Island Center Park

 
 


Top Left Refund Policy

 

Full refunds will only be made prior to the beginning of the program if your child has a medical reason with a written note from their doctor. If your child becomes unable to participate after the season has started due to medical reasoning verified by a doctor, a refund will be granted on a pro-rated basis. DEPOSITS CAN NOT BE REFUNDED. Once you have made full payment for the season, there will be no refunds.

 



QUESTIONS?  Email Shanna at sharris@lowlax.com!